CHECK AVAILABILITY:
Check-In Date:
Check-Out Date:
Rooms:
Adults:
Children:

Upcoming Events at Aksarben Suites

Omaha Hockey vs. Arizona State

Fri, Nov 23, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Baxter Arena
2425 67th Street , Omaha, NE 68106
ph: 402.554.MAVS

Omaha skates against Arizona State in hockey on Friday, Nov. 23.


Omaha Hockey vs. Arizona State

Sat, Nov 24, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Baxter Arena
2425 67th Street , Omaha, NE 68106
ph: 402.554.MAVS

Omaha skates against Arizona State in hockey on Saturday, Nov. 24.


Omaha Hockey vs. Colorado College

Fri, Nov 30, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Baxter Arena
2425 67th Street , Omaha, NE 68106
ph: 402.554.MAVS

Omaha skates against Colorado College in hockey on Friday, Nov. 30.


Omaha Hockey vs. Colorado College

Sat, Dec 1, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Baxter Arena
2425 67th Street , Omaha, NE 68106
ph: 402.554.MAVS

Omaha skates against Colorado College in hockey on Saturday, Dec. 1.


Omaha Hockey vs. Alaska Anchorage

Sat, Dec 29, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Baxter Arena
2425 67th Street , Omaha, NE 68106
ph: 402.554.MAVS

Omaha skates against Alaska Anchorage in hockey on Friday, Dec. 29.


Omaha Hockey vs. Alaska Anchorage

Sun, Dec 30, 2018 @ 12:00 PM

Baxter Arena
2425 67th Street , Omaha, NE 68106
ph: 402.554.MAVS

Omaha skates against Alaska Anchorage in hockey on Saturday, Dec. 30.


7270 Cedar Street, Omaha, NE 68124
Phone: 402-281-2408